Sermons Recent Programs Live Donations

The next event: Sunday 9:00am-1:00pm

Remaining time:

 
Evenimente speciale
  • 04
    August
    Serviciu divin pentru copii @ 7pm
     
    06
    August
    Serviciu divin
     
    07
    August
    Serviciu divin pentru tineri
  • 09
    August
    Serviciu divin pentru 65+@ 9:00am
     
    09
    August
    Serviciu divin familii   
    M-Z @ 11:00am
     
    09
    August
    Serviciu divin familii   
    A-L @ 5:00 pm
Special events
  • 04
    August
    Kids` Tuesday
     
    06
    August
    Church Service for 65+ members @ 9am 
     
    07
    August
    Youth Service 
  • 09
    August
    Church Service for 65+
    @ 9:00am
     
    09
    August
    Church Service M-Z @ 11:00 am
     
    09
    August
    Church Service A-L @ 5:00 pm
 
 
 

Sermons - "The Good Shepherd"

Filter media by:
Pastorul Cel Bun
Tuesday, 03 November 2009
Portretul creștinului
The Christian's portrait
Pastorul Cel Bun
Monday, 02 November 2009
Statutul oamenilor in fața lui Dumnezeu
Men's status before God
Pastorul Cel Bun
Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Secularizarea vieții spirituale
The secularization of the spiritual life
Pastorul Cel Bun
Tuesday, 08 September 2009
Doi pierduți și un găsit
Two lost and one found
Pastorul Cel Bun
Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Necredința umanismului
The disbelief of the humanity
Pastorul Cel Bun
Monday, 03 August 2009
Dificultatea de a crede în Dumnezeu
The difficulty of believing in God
Pastorul Cel Bun
Tuesday, 28 July 2009
Motivul pocăinței
The reason for repentance
Pastorul Cel Bun
Wednesday, 01 July 2009
Cum să ne creștem copiii
How to raise our children
Pastorul Cel Bun
Tuesday, 16 June 2009
Credința în Dumnezeu
The faith in God
Pastorul Cel Bun
Monday, 01 June 2009
Crucea Domnlui Isus și semnificațiile ei
The cross of The Lord Jesus Christ and its meanings
Pastorul Cel Bun
Friday, 01 May 2009
Piedici în slujire
Barriers to minister
Pastorul Cel Bun
Monday, 02 March 2009
Ce faci când seaca pârâul
What to do when the creek gets dry
Pastorul Cel Bun
Monday, 02 February 2009
Familia instituția lui Dumnezeu
Family, God's institution.
Pastorul Cel Bun
Thursday, 01 January 2009
Angajamentul iertării
The commitment of forgiving
Pastorul Cel Bun
Thursday, 01 January 2009
În așteptarea sărbătorii Paștelor
Awaiting the Easter ceremony
Pastorul Cel Bun
Thursday, 01 January 2009
Angajamentul iubirii
The commitment of loving
Pastorul Cel Bun
Thursday, 01 January 2009
Categorii de oameni care Îl urmează pe Isus
The categories of people who follow Jesus
Pastorul Cel Bun
Thursday, 01 January 2009
Ce este pocăința?
What is repentance?
Pastorul Cel Bun
Thursday, 01 January 2009
Ce faci cu Isus Cristos?
What do you do with Jesus Christ?