Sermons Recent Programs Live Donations

The next event: Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm

Remaining time:

 
Special events
  • 21
    July
    Wedding 

     

    28
    July
    Wedding

     

    03
    August
    Church Picnic
  • 04
    August
    Holy Communion

     

    13
    August
    Family Conference

     

    12
    October
    Women`s Meeting
 
 
 

Sermons

Filter media by:
Dorin Juravlea
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Passage: Hebrews 11:12-16
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Passage: Luke 15:11
Series: Various
Nicu Stirbu
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Passage: Philippians 4:6-9
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Passage: Acts 1:1-47
Series: Various
Marian Vlad
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 12:16-25
Series: Various
Johnny Căpâlnaș
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1-12
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Passage: Acts 16:1-40
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Passage: Acts 16:1-40
Series: Various
Nelu Niciu
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Passage: Ezekiel
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 08 May 2016
Passage: 1 Kings 4:1
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 08 May 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 1:1-28:0
Series: Various
George Ieremciuc
Thursday, 05 May 2016
Passage: Acts 1:4-11
Series: Various
Silviu Păusan
Thursday, 05 May 2016
Passage: Acts 1:3-11
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Series: Various
Sami Cornea
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Passage: 1 Corinthians 7:32-35
Series: Various
Daniel Rumpel
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Passage: Genesis 12:1-10
Series: Various
Dorin Juravlea
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Passage: John 2:23-25
Series: Various
Petru Lorincz
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Passage: John 4:1-26
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Passage: 2 Corinthians 32:1-23
Series: Various