Sermons Recent Programs Live Donations

The next event: Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm

Remaining time:

 
Special events
  • 21
    July
    Wedding 

     

    28
    July
    Wedding

     

    03
    August
    Church Picnic
  • 04
    August
    Holy Communion

     

    13
    August
    Family Conference

     

    12
    October
    Women`s Meeting
 
 
 

Sermons

Filter media by:
Marian Vlad
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Passage: John 7:1-9
Series: Various
Nelu Niciu
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Passage: Romans 8:28-29
Series: Various
Nicu Stirbu
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-15
Series: Various
Christian Sabău
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Passage: Psalms 24:1
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Passage: Genesis 18:16-22
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Thursday, 09 July 2015
Passage: Ezekiel 8:1-8
Series: Various
Emanuel Țibu
Thursday, 09 July 2015
Passage: Matthew 17:22-18:35
Series: Various
Marian Vlad
Sunday, 05 July 2015
Passage: 2 Kings 2:11-18
Series: Various
Marius Mesaroș
Thursday, 02 July 2015
Passage: Luke 9:28-50
Series: Various
Daniel Rumpel
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Passage: Mark 8:22-38 & Mark 9:1
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Passage: Matthew 9:18-26
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Passage: Song of Songs 2:7
Series: Various
George Ieremciuc
Sunday, 07 June 2015
Passage: Luke 22:7-20
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 07 June 2015
Passage: Matthew 21:33-46
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Thursday, 04 June 2015
Passage: Acts 5:1-42
Series: Various
Sami Damșa
Thursday, 04 June 2015
Passage: Mark 7:24-30
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Passage: 2 Timothy 12:4-16
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Passage: 1 Samuel 17:4-30
Series: Various
David Laza
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Series: Various