Sermons Recent Programs Live Donations

The next event: Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm

Remaining time:

 
Special events
  • 18
    August
    Wedding

     

    19
    August
    Meeting with Awana volunteers

     

    30
    August
    Convention - Houston
  • 01
    September
    Last day for Awana sign-up

     

    05
    September
    Meeting with Awana parents

     

    13
    September
    Family Conference
 
 
 

Sermons

Filter media by:
David Laza
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Passage: Luke 20:21-36:0
Series: Various
Dorin Juravlea
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Passage: Luke 19:14-21:38
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Passage: 2 Peter 3:1-14
Series: Various
George Ieremciuc
Thursday, 08 October 2015
Passage: Hebrews 4:1-3 & Hebrews 11
Series: Various
Silviu Păusan
Thursday, 08 October 2015
Passage: John 11:1-46
Series: Various
Petru Lorincz
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Passage: John 13:1-13
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Passage: Matthew 24:1-14
Series: Various
Daniel Rumpel
Thursday, 01 October 2015
Passage: Luke 18:35-43 & Luke 19:1-28
Series: Various
Sami Damșa
Monday, 28 September 2015
Passage: Matthew 19:1-30 & Matthew 20:1-16
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-7
Series: Various
David Măgduț
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-7
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Passage: 2 Peter 3:1-14
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Passage: 2 Peter 3:1-14
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Passage: 2 Peter 3:1-14
Series: Various
Luigi Mițoi
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Passage: Luke 1:26-38 & Matthew 1:18-25
Series: Various
Johnny Căpâlnaș
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Passage: Psalms 133:1-3
Series: Various
Daniel Rumpel
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:1-5
Series: Various
David Laza
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Passage: John 11:1-46
Series: Various
Nelu Pecura
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Series: Various
Silviu Păusan
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Passage: Genesis 18:17-19
Series: Various