Sermons Recent Programs Live Donations

The next event: Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm

Remaining time:

 
Special events
      • 01
        December
        Holy Communion
        06
        December
        No church service
        06
        December
        Prayer night
      • 07
        December
        Awana Camp
        08
        December
        Christmas Concert
        14
        December
        Caroling - kids & brass
 
 
 
Ultimele mesaje | Latest sermons by
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Passage: Romans 5:2-7
Series: Various
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Passage: Romans 5:2-7
Series: Diverse
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1-12
Series: Various
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Passage: Matthew 5:14-16
Series: Various
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:1-4
Series: Various
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Passage: 2 Corinthians 4:16-18 & 2 Corinthians 5:6-10
Series: Various
Thursday, 24 December 2015
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Series: Various
Thursday, 24 December 2015
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Series: Various
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Passage: Psalms 133:1-3
Series: Various
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Passage: Psalms 133:1-3
Series: Diverse
Sunday, 09 August 2015
Sunday, 09 August 2015
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:1-5
Series: Various
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:1-5
Series: Diverse
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Passage: Acts 2:38-41
Series: Various
StartPrev1234NextEndPage 1 of 4